About Us

About Us

Staff
INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Aaron Eckhardt, MSW 

aaron@bravo-ohio.org

VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE
Shinesha Yoder, B.A.                       

shinesha@bravo-ohio.org

PROGRAM ASSISTANT 
Jenn Eidemiller                      

jenn@bravo-ohio.org


SAFEZONE TRAINING MANAGER
Carolyn Wilson

carolyn@bravo-ohio.org

REGIONAL VICTIM SERVICES ADVOCATE 

Emily Yantis
emily@bravo-ohio.org

OUTREACH AND SAFETY PROGRAM ASSISTANT

Ashton Kimbler
ashton@bravo-ohio.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
PRESIDENT

Debé Turnbull

TREASURER

Cody Hondros

SECRETARY

TJ Brown

MEMBERS

Ed Bowers 
Matthew Dewit 
Elizabeth Hornikel 
Michael Hermick 
Sam Little 
Lana Moore 
Jennifer Nielsen 
Mario Pinardi 
Shirl Stoney 
Shane Trace